Joueurs disponibles le dimanche matin

Téléphone Courriel Niveau
Eric Delloye 0616555189 ericdelloye@wanadoo.fr Débutant Voir toutes les dispos
Ariana Mauri 06 85 58 14 08 arianamauri@gmail.com Débutant Voir toutes les dispos
Damien Besombes 0684169625 damien.besombes@fainfrance.fr Confirmé Voir toutes les dispos
Léo Gonzalez 0631533336 Intermédiaire Voir toutes les dispos
Sacha Huberdeau 0645672081 sacha_huberdeau@numericable.fr Intermédiaire Voir toutes les dispos
Adrien Colombier 0660625554 adrien.colombier@epitch.eu Intermédiaire Voir toutes les dispos
Arnaud Cau 0678895459 arnaud.cau@orange.fr Intermédiaire Voir toutes les dispos